The world is full of wonderful people!

Standard

Not only do I have a lot of amazing friends, but I’ve learned that even Reddit (which has a reputation for being full of morally derelict sociopaths and is only true part of the time!) is full of amazing people who will take time out of their day to help out strangers. So this is a shoutout to everyone over at /r/randomkindness for taking a look at what I’ve written. Several people gave me good opinions and so far a couple of amazing people have actually gone through the document on googledocs and made edits and comments which is way more than I had expected! So thanks guys for showing that there are amazing folks over on Reddit no matter what people say!

If any of you are reading this I hope you are having an awesome day!

PS I’m probably a morally derelict sociopath myself, why else would I spend so much time on Reddit right?

Leave a Reply

