As soon as I feel better…

Standard

I have this extensive list of things I want to eat when I can eat proper food again. For some reason number one on this list is some Funyuns, then tacos with guacamole and nachos, spicy orange chicken and brown rice, crab rangoon, white pizza with tons of ricotta, flat bread and kebabs…. Ok I need to stop now. 

I’m getting ready to try taco meat with rice and cheese, I really need some protein. I have been able to talk for a couple days even if I haven’t been able to eat much but I woke up today and I couldn’t speak at all. All I’ve been able to eat is potatoes, scrambled eggs, and jello. Monday I had some ramen but now my jaw won’t open enough to chew it. I hope I can eat this because I need something substantial!

Leave a Reply

